How to check if you are blocked by someone, Has someone blocked you on Facebook Messenger? learn like this
First of all, open Facebook Messenger on your phone and then search for the chat of the person you suspect may have blocked you. After clicking on the chat, try sending them a message. After sending the message, see if you see a tick sign next to the message or not. If you see the sign, it means your message has been sent.
But if you do not see the tick then two things can happen, firstly either the person you have messaged is not connected to the internet and secondly either they have blocked you. After sending the message, if you see the message “message not sent, this person isn't receiving messages at this time” then it means that you are blocked not only on Facebook Messenger but on Facebook completely.
After receiving this message, you can view that person's profile from another account, if you find their account then it definitely means that they have blocked you. But if the account is not found then probably he has de-activated his account.
For the latest tech news, smartphone reviews and exclusive offers on popular mobiles, download the Ocean of Gadgets Android app and follow us on Google News.